Kontakt

Er du usikker på hvem som skal kontaktes? Ring sentralen!

Navn Telefon Mobil E-post

Administrasjon

Sentral 55 19 78 60 post@bov.no
Erling Solhaug 99284648 erling.solhaug@bov.no
Eva Holum 55197863 93232483 eva.holum@bov.no
May Linn Jakobsen 55197861 47482875 may.linn.jakobsen@bov.no
Karen Sagstad 55197869 karen.sagstad@bov.no
Elisabeth Synnevåg 55197860 48899403 elisabeth.synnevaag@bov.no

Blikk

Arvid Holum 55197864 93232486 arvid.holum@bov.no
Marianna Curtis 55197890 mariannahc@bov.no
Johannes Hovland 55197894 93232491 johannes.hovland@bov.no
Ove Isene 55197862 92831045 ove.isene@bov.no
John Arne Slåke 55197865 93232487 john.arne.slaake@bov.no
Magne Waagenes 55197895 93062169 magne.waagenes@bov.no

Produksjon

Petter Holum 55197867 93232492 petter.holum@bov.no
Stian Bratten 47482870 stian.bratten@bov.no
Therese Børholm 92035415 therese.borholm@bov.no
Audun Rolland 55197894 93232485 audun.rolland@bov.no

Ventilasjon

Scott Andrew Horne 55197866 93232490 scott.horne@bov.no
Jens Peter Blomquist 55197897 92664258 jens.p.blomquist@bov.no